Administration

Administration

  • Kim Hanson

    Business Manager

    Location: Administration Building
    Telephone: (08) 9394 9360

    Email: hanson.kim@lumen.wa.edu.au

  • Kerri Pollett

    Assistant Business Manager

    Department: Finance
    Location: Administration Building
    Telephone: (08) 9394 9350

    Email: pollettk@lumen.wa.edu.au

  • Deserea Bush

    Principal's Personal Assistant

    Department: Administration
    Location: Administration Building
    Telephone: (08) 9394 9334

    Email:  bushd@lumen.wa.edu.au

  • Cheryl Bedggood

    Executive Assistant to the Deputy of Pastoral Care & Deputy of Mission and Identity  - (on Leave)

    Department: Administration
    Location: Administration Building
    Telephone: (08) 9394 9325

    Email: bedggooc@lumen.wa.edu.au

  • Candice Sharp

    Finance Officer

    Department: Finance
    Location: Administration Building
    Telephone: (08) 9394 9323

    Email: sharp.candice@lumen.wa.edu.au

  • Renata Milne

    Enrolments Officer

    Department: Administration
    Location: Administration Building
    Telephone: (08) 9394 9374

    Email: milne.renata@lumen.wa.edu.au

  • Lana Lynch

    Marketing & Public Relations Officer

    Department: Administration
    Location: Administration Building
    Telephone: (08) 9394 9393

    Email: lynch.lana@lumen.wa.edu.au

  • Patricia Butler

    College Receptionist

    Department: Administration
    Location: Administration Building
    Telephone: (08) 9394 9320

    Email: butlerp@lumen.wa.edu.au

  • Terry Walsh

    Administrative Assistant

    Department: Administration
    Location: Administration Building
    Telephone: (08) 9394 9337

    Email: walsht@lumen.wa.edu.au

  • Violet Gohr

    Executive Assistant to the Deputy of Teaching & Learning and Deputy of Staffing & Operations

    Department: Administration
    Location: Administration Building
    Telephone: (08) 9394 9386

    Email: Gohr.violet@lumen.wa.edu.au

  • Karen Calway

    Student Services Officer

    Department: Administration
    Location: Administration Building
    Telephone: (08) 9394 9326

    Email: Calway.karen@lumen.wa.edu.au