Administration

Administration

  • Dianne Podmore

    Director of Finance and College Operations (on Leave)

    Location: Administration Building
    Telephone: (08) 9394 9360

    Email: podmored@lumen.wa.edu.au

  • Kim Hanson

    Acting Director of Finance and College Operations (Mon - Wed)

    Location: Administration Building
    Telephone: (08) 9394 9360

    Email: hanson.kim@lumen.wa.edu.au

  • Kerri Pollett

    Assistant Director of Finance and College Operations

    Department: Finance
    Location: Administration Building
    Telephone: (08) 9394 9350

    Email: pollettk@lumen.wa.edu.au

  • Deserea Bush

    Principal's Personal Assistant

    Department: Administration
    Location: Administration Building
    Telephone: (08) 9394 9334

    Email:  bushd@lumen.wa.edu.au

  • Cheryl Bedggood

    Executive Assistant to the Deputies

    Department: Administration
    Location: Administration Building
    Telephone: (08) 9394 9325

    Email: bedggooc@lumen.wa.edu.au

  • Candice Sharp

    Finance Officer

    Department: Finance
    Location: Administration Building
    Telephone: (08) 9394 9323

    Email: sharp.candice@lumen.wa.edu.au

  • Renata Milne

    Enrolments Officer

    Department: Administration
    Location: Administration Building
    Telephone: (08) 9394 9374

    Email: milne.renata@lumen.wa.edu.au

  • Lana Lynch

    Marketing & Public Relations Officer

    Department: Administration
    Location: Administration Building
    Telephone: (08) 9394 9393

    Email: lynch.lana@lumen.wa.edu.au

  • Patricia Butler

    College Receptionist

    Department: Administration
    Location: Administration Building
    Telephone: (08) 9394 9320

    Email: butlerp@lumen.wa.edu.au

  • Terry Walsh

    Administrative Assistant

    Department: Administration
    Location: Administration Building
    Telephone: (08) 9394 9337

    Email: walsht@lumen.wa.edu.au