Learning Support

Learning Support

  • Mary Gillooly

    Head of Learning Area

    Department: Learning Support
    Location: G Centre
    Telephone: (08) 9394 9383

    Email: Gillooly.mary@lumen.wa.edu.au

  • Melissa Nibali

    Head of Learning Area (on Leave)

    Department: Learning Support
    Location: G Centre
    Telephone: (08) 9394 9383

    Email:  Nibali.melissa@lumen.wa.edu.au

  • Gina Broderick

    Teacher

    Department: Learning Support
    Location: M Centre
    Telephone: (08) 9394 9332

    Email: broderig@lumen.wa.edu.au

  • Fiona Ball

    Teachers Assistant

    Department: Learning Support
    Location: M Centre
    Telephone: (08) 9394 9332

    Email: ball.fiona@lumen.wa.edu.au
  • Angela Bushby

    Teachers Assistant

    Department: Learning Support
    Location: G Centre
    Telephone: (08) 9394 9340

    Email: bushbya@lumen.wa.edu.au

  • Elizabeth Courtley

    Teachers Assistant

    Department: Learning Support
    Location: G Centre
    Telephone: (08) 9394 9340

    Email:  courtley.lizzie@lumen.wa.edu.au
  • Shellee Garratt-Heatly

    Teachers Assistant

    Department: Learning Support
    Location: M Centre
    Telephone: (08) 9394 9332

    Email: garratts@lumen.wa.edu.au

  • Annette Graham

    Teachers Assistant

    Department: Learning Support
    Location: G Centre
    Telephone: (08) 9394 9340

    Email: graham.annette@lumen.wa.edu.au

  • Pennie Stewart

    Teacher

    Department: Learning Support
    Location: G Centre
    Telephone: (08) 9394 9383

    Email: 

  • Nicola Kimber

    Teachers Assistant

    Department: Learning Support
    Location: M Centre
    Telephone: (08) 9394 9332

    Email: kimbern@lumen.wa.edu.au


  • Meredith Kinsella

    Teachers Assistant

    Department: Learning Support
    Location: M Centre
    Telephone: (08) 9394 9332

    Email: kinsella.meredith@lumen.wa.edu.au

  • Kelly Menzie

    Teachers Assistant

    Department: Learning Support
    Location: G Centre
    Telephone: (08) 9394 9340

    Email: menzieke@lumen.wa.edu.au

  • Christina Rebello

    Teachers Assistant

    Department: Learning Support
    Location: G Centre
    Telephone: (08) 9394 9340

    Email: rebellch@lumen.wa.edu.au

  • Shelby Skinner

    Teachers Assistant

    Department: Learning Support
    Location: M Centre
    Telephone: (08) 9394 9332

    Email: skinner.shelby@lumen.wa.edu.au

  • Brooke Arnold

    Teachers Assistant

    Department: Learning Support
    Location: G Centre
    Telephone: (08) 9394 9340

    Email: Arnold.brooke@lumen.wa.edu.au

  • Justin Bodinner

    Teachers Assistant

    Department: Learning Support
    Location: G Centre
    Telephone: (08) 9394 9340

    Email: bodinner.justin@lumen.wa.edu.au

  • Alaina Crosbie

    Teachers Assistant

    Department: Learning Support
    Location: G Centre
    Telephone: (08) 9394 9340

    Email: crosbie.alaina@lumen.wa.edu.au

  • Clare Stott

    Teachers Assistant

    Department: Learning Support
    Location: G Centre
    Telephone: (08) 9394 9340

    Email: stott.clare@lumen.wa.edu.au